Math 351, College Geometry, Fall 2017

MWF 8:30 a.m. – 9:20 a.m., 3128 Schaap

Instructor: Aaron Cinzori
Office: 216 VanderWerf
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday, 2:00-2:50 p.m.; Friday, 9:30-10:20 a.m. These are times when I will be in my office and available to help you. You may drop in at these times without an appointment. I am also available at many other times by appointment. You may set up an appointment by phone, email, or in person. Finally, if you see me in my office, feel free to pop in. I'll be happy to help you if I can or schedule a mutually agreeable meeting time. Email: cinzori@hope.edu
Phone: 395-7528 (my office), 395-7530 (math department)

All page references are for Roads to Geometry, 3rd ed. by Wallace and West.

Sunday, August 27:

Wednesday, August 30:

Friday, September 1:

Monday, September 4:

Wednesday, September 6:

Friday, September 8:

Monday, September 11:

Wednesday, September 13:

Friday, September 15:

Monday, September 18:

Wednesday, September 20:

Friday, September 22:

Monday, September 25:

Friday, October 6:

Wednesday, October 11:

Friday, October 13:

Friday, October 20:

Monday, October 23:

Wednesday, October 25:

Friday, October 27:

Monday, October 30:

Monday, November 13:

Wednesday, November 22: